NextGenRoms

Whats up - I'm George

Hows it going NGR community. I found a girl with a vita, so I'm with her just for that. (kidding) I'll help out in what ever way I can. I'm some what savvy of the whole dump scene by now. 
A few things of interest ~
I play Steam, I love PC gaming over xb1. Feel free to add me! Steam - DemonicBlaze Xb1 - D3M0N1CBL4Z3
I have a pug who knows how to ring a bell by the door to go potty. 9/10 times, he wants me to get up, let him out, so he can stare at me.
I'm a mechanic, and a failed firefighter EMT (EMT school royally blows).
Aside from reading web toons, manga, and watching the crunchies, I'm actually super athletic.
I often feel surrounded by idiots more in real life, than I do online. 
Err, well I think that be all. I'd upload pictures of my smushy pug, and my car and stuff, but, I can't see that happening with .15 mb limit. :)
Pugs - 

This is the hidden content, please

Car - 

Bike - 

Vita Slave - 

Edited by DemonicBlaze
  • Upvote 5

13 minutes ago, RedTwintails said:

Hi hi~ Welcome to NGR~ Since you have Steam did you know we have an NGR group~? :<3:

(Why are three of these pics the same link though?) :think:

Becauseeeeee google is dumb. :P Will get on a fix for it. Yes I saw that earlier. Next time im on steam I'll hit you guys up! 

Done :D

Edited by DemonicBlaze
  • Upvote 1

15 hours ago, Ravenstorm said:

Heya welcome to NGR.  I'm a Sony fan all the way but I am also a Blizzard fan, so I play a lot of their games.  I love Toki, birds, and anime / JRPGs with fantasy settings.

I love Blizzard, ever since Diablo 2 came out, I managed to sneak it in past my parents. Oh the glorious red, green, blue blood pixels... And the cows, damn those cows.
Im currently playing Zero escape on the vita, loving it so far, seriously complicated some times.

14 hours ago, Yukiko said:

Ello~ :hi:

Welcome to NextGenRoms.com

Enjoy your stay here and you could also join our Steam group *shameless self plug* :SmugNep: