Jump to content
NextGenRoms

Hello


Recommended Posts

Hello,
This letter, will be an introduction to myself. Who am I? What do I like to do? Where do I live? What is my SSN number? Some of these questions will be answered for your enjoyment in this letter. It contains information which may help you understand more about me as a person.

First things first. I am uncomfortable with sharing my real name on here so I'll go by the pseudonym of, 'Fowlscanfly.' I am 25 years old. My house is a quaint cottage near the woods fairly distant from the city. I am not married and I work as a teacher at the local high-school nearby.  I get home every day 8pm and I occasionally smoke. I like to drink a warm glass of milk before sleeping and typically I'm in bed by 11pm.   

I have a cat named Whiskers and she is currently in my lap, purring contently. She's a white tabby and her fur is a soft white color. She likes cuddles and she likes to sit in front of the fire when she feels cold.

Hopefully this letter gave you a little more insight into my personality.

Fowlscanfly xx

 

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...